Jan 042011

This morning I found the Swarovski Crystal SCS Polar Bear Video on the Swarovski web site:

Swarovski SCS Polar Bear Video (opens in a new window)

The Swarovski 2011 Annual Edition SCS Polar Bear Siku and Polar Bear Cubs were designed by Anton Hirzinger.  The video on the Swarovski web site is awesome.  It opens with a beautiful view of the Artic region where polar bears live. As a polar bear stroll by in the snow in the tundra, his breath is visible and revels the frigid temperature in the air.  The video continues emphasizing the SCS Annual Edition Siku, the companion SCS Polar Bear cubs, and the Swarovski designer doing some sketching.

Also highlighted in the video are the SCS accessories for this year 2011:  SCS Arctic Flower Pendant, the SCS Artic Flower Ornament (which is the member gift), and the SCS Ballpoint Pen.  (The SCS Arctic Pierced Earrings were not shown in the video.)

For 2011, the SCS title plaque for the Polar Bear Siku is included in the box.  A pair Swarovski gloves, a helpful accessory for the crystal figurine, is also integrated with the purchase.  As always, there is an official Swarovski Certificate for the Annual Edition crystal figurine.

I’m looking forward to the arrival of the Swarovski SCS Siku and Polar Bear Cubs into my Swarovski collection!

Swarovski crystal figurines are available at Crystal Exchange America, a professional brokerage service of 15 years, dedicated to helping Swarovski collectors buy and sell retired Swarovski crystal figurines, ornaments, and collectibles.

Crystal Exchange America is reputable, knowledgeable, and has a world-wide customer base with thousands of satisfied customers. Swarovski crystal fanatics can go to www.CrystalExchange.com to obtain more information about safely listing, buying, and selling retired Swarovski, limited edition Swarovski, Swarovski Silver Crystal, and Swarovski crystal figurines.

Creative Commons License
Kristall Buzz Swarovski News and Articles, by Crystal Exchange America, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.